Facilitating in a Virtual World (English version)

Come and join us to discuss effective virtual facilitation for youth! This workshop will be in English.

Thank you for noting the correct time of this workshop depending on your location!

If you are in British Columbia (PST): 12:00-1:30
If you are in Alberta (MST): 1:00-2:30
If you are in Winnipeg (CST): 2:00- 3:30
If you are in Quebec/ Toronto (EST): 3:00-4:30
If you are in Halifax (AST): 4- 5:30


Please click here to register.

Thursday, May 7, 2020

3:00PM to 4:30PM EDT